Each Sunday our high school students gather to pursue a relationship with mentor leaders, each other, and most importantly, God. This happens through worship, prayer, and teaching aimed at a Biblical worldview. At the end of each service, students respond to God through an extended time of worship and reflection.

Ready to get on the guest list?

Want to share with your friends?

When
Every week on Sunday from 5:00p to 6:30p
Where
The Warehouse @ 3095 Red Hill (RH Church Wide)
3095 Red Hill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Get Directions
Doesn't occur on
Jun
7
Sunday June 7, 2020
Jun
14
Sunday June 14, 2020
Jun
21
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jun
28
Sunday June 28, 2020
Jul
5
Sunday July 5, 2020
Jul
12
Sunday July 12, 2020
Jul
19
Sunday July 19, 2020
Jul
26
Sunday July 26, 2020
Aug
2
Sunday August 2, 2020
Aug
9
Sunday August 9, 2020
Aug
16
Sunday August 16, 2020
Aug
23
Sunday August 23, 2020
Aug
30
Sunday August 30, 2020